Officers

Chairman | Dr John Fenlon   

Treasurer | Bev Freeman    

treasurer@rlsbc.org

Secretary | Dr Michael Heath      

secretary@rlsbc.org        

Committee

Membership Secretary | Mark Beaglehole

membership@rlsbc.org

Concert Secretary | Sheila Short     

concerts@rlsbc.org

Publicity and Marketing | Ruth Bernatek     

marketing@rlsbc.org

Librarian | Fiona Williams

library@rlsbc.org

Ticket Secretary | Diane Woodward  

tickets@rlsbc.org

Social Secretary | Suzanne Whiting

social@rlsbc.org

Concert Management | Gail Sheppard

Friends & Patrons

For general enquiries:

friends@rlsbc.org